

## PMINZ Fellows

Year Appointed	Name
2001	lain Fraser
2003	Jane Farley
2004	Stephen Harrison
2007	lan McKenzie
2009	Ken Robson
2009	Jurg Honger
2009	Jerry Ball
2011	Karen Clarke
2013	Sean Whitaker
2019	Toni laseto

The PMINZ Fellow is awarded as recognition of sustained service and the contribution given to PMINZ and the profession of project management.

## Past Fellows

2004	Jeffrey Coleman - Deceased
2004	Ron Eckman
2004	Michael Richardson
2006	David Reid